D&g

kulak4

Still Fresh
Hi.
I have one question about Dungeons & Guarder. Is it a good game? Do you recommend it? How high will you rate it, from 1 to 10? Is it in English? From what, I read from previous posts, this is a classic scroll-fighter with RPG elements, am I right? And can I take the DOOM from net, or do I have to I buy it(if so, from what shop). I saw, that it is in action pack or something. As I said before(in oldest post), I bought gp32 BLU version, with 128 and 16 MB SMC, cable and 2 cd's full of software. But I'm not still not sure, that I did the right thing. You talked about PSP, that it has neogeo cd emu. And from this isn't a long way to MAME which can handle cps1 and 2. Looking from the technical side, it is possible to create the same emu on gp32 with about 90% of speed and sound. Because I have a lot of time, I will try to do this myself. But it will be a lot easier, if I had enough knowledge. I'm still a newbie in creating programs. I will get down to work, as soon as I get this console. Wish me good luck :)
See Ya.

I have Dungeon and Guarder, i bought mine a loooong time ago from JoyGP, which is no longer in service, and they patched it so it was in English, not very good English, but English none the less.