How to sell more pandora

rohezal

Advanced Member
Here are my ideas:

Make a christmas special.

A site where you can sign up, that you will order 1 ghz pandora. There are 100 slots. If you get a slot and at least 95 slots are full, you will get your ghz pandora for only 499€ (plus shipping). If there are not at least 95 slots filled, just nothing happens. Final Date is the 23 December 2012 at 23:59 gmt.

To avoid fakes let it cost 1$ to sign up for a slot. The money will be returned if there are not 95 people who sign up. Maybe you are nice ED and pay for the paypal fees (1$ return) yourself to attract more customers, since there is no risk at losing the money.

This will cost you maybe 5 or 10$ for paypal fees. But it will create a LOT of attention. And its christmas. I say a lot of people will order from you.

I hate myself for saying this: If you need help with the coding of the Xmas event I will help for free. I have several years experience in web development and security and a Bachelor Degree in Computer Science.

And other idea:

If you exclude vat (for companies), you make big order offers. Let's say 200 pandoras for production costs + 120€ (100€ profit, 20€ for RMAs). You would get from one deal 20.000€. This would be enough for more then 50 new pandoras. Maybe Craig can help you to get such customers.

Last edited by a moderator:
I think your idea would fit nicely here:

But yes, a christmas sale would be good, or like in Australia we have Boxing Day sales :)

God!! please no more pre-orders that is the whole problem. an xmas sale at 499 per pandora. good idea. Do it now guys. It makes sense.

I asked to move the thread into this one:

I made a qoute for you and answered there^^