Now, 07/2011, where are we?

Epimethee

Still Fresh
Hi,

I watched all videos I could about the OpenPandora, I asked once here, looked reviews, one video per day....but I still have questions.

I'm not a professional in SD cards. Will the Transcend SDXC class 10 work with the device?

Then, where are we today with PS1 and N64? I saw videos, wiki's, but no recent videos. Can someone record 2/3mn of Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, and from Final Fantasy VII? Not at beginning, maybe where there's more sprites and graphic stuff (boss battle FFVII? Video? - Gerudo Valley?)

Thanks so much (would appreciate a really quick answer about the SDXC, I still can cancel my order :p

Thanks!

Someone told me that particular card didn't work...

There's a wiki page with all the tested hardware, but I can't seem to find it.. Someone will link this below me probably.

Hi,

I watched all videos I could about the OpenPandora, I asked once here, looked reviews, one video per day....but I still have questions.

I'm not a professional in SD cards. Will the Transcend SDXC class 10 work with the device?

Then, where are we today with PS1 and N64? I saw videos, wiki's, but no recent videos. Can someone record 2/3mn of Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, and from Final Fantasy VII? Not at beginning, maybe where there's more sprites and graphic stuff (boss battle FFVII? Video? - Gerudo Valley?)

Thanks so much (would appreciate a really quick answer about the SDXC, I still can cancel my order :p

Thanks!
That card has problems apparently. SDHC_compatibility_list

I would stick with SDHC, my Centon 32GB Class 10 works like a charm. Whatever you do, though, do NOT buy from eBay! I recommend this store (run by one of our community members!) if you live in America.

PCSX-ReARMed is amazing, it's safer than not to assume any given game runs perfectly, or close.

Mupen64 passes with a C; several key games run well (or occasionally, perfectly), but there's still work to be done.