Flame Me

Status
Not open for further replies.

chiz

Still Fresh
Can someone please flame me? I feel out of turn because I've not posted that much on this forum and everyone else seems to be getting flamed.

Out of all the boards, in all my time, this forum has to be the most pathetic place for people to flame "new people".

Some community :/

I can see the gimps eyes now... OH YES, ANOTHER FLAME FOR ME

Pathetic.

Sorry for this lads. I've been coming her for nearly 2 years now, but all I see is; "flame", "have you used the search button", "we hate you". It's shocking to be honest.

*Ears are burning...

As a long time lurker, I admit I see this quite often, but there is quite a bit of useful information posted here everyday. And some people are just begging for at least one of those phrases you quoted.

Can someone please flame me? I feel out of turn because I've not posted that much on this forum and everyone else seems to be getting flamed.

Out of all the boards, in all my time, this forum has to be the most pathetic place for people to flame "new people".

Pathetic.

Sorry for this lads. I've been coming her for nearly 2 years now, but all I see is; "flame", "have you used the search button", "we hate you". It's shocking to be honest.

*Ears are burning...
Nearly 2 years? right whatever. I've been here way before you.

Last edited by a moderator:

Pathetic.

*Ears are burning...
I assume your referring to the events that occured earlier today. Honestly, if that individual didnt deserve a flame, noone does. For example, I feel what your saying now does indeed merit a flame as well because you are not phrasing your opinion (no matter how valid it may be) in a polite manner.