Good And Reliable Webspace Wanted

foxblock

Asleep
Well, so I got my free webspace suspended, because I accidentally uploaded an exe file (which I can't remember doing in the first place, but anyway...), so I am searching for a good replacement to host my stuff.

I am considering finally getting paid webspace, but if anyone knows any good free ones I will also be happy to hear about them.

I don't have any high requirements, but it should have the following:
  • at least 1 GB of storage space
  • unlimited traffic is not mandatory, I doubt it will create much
  • FTP access
  • PHP
  • mySQL is also not mandatory as I have no experience working with it and I not planning on using it, too
  • support for image hot-linking
  • preferable no ads (for the free ones)
  • Server location: EU (best: Germany)
  • low or no install costs
Thanks in advance,

foxblock out

foxblock said:
Well, so I got my free webspace suspended, because I accidentally uploaded an exe file (which I can't remember doing in the first place, but anyway...), so I am searching for a good replacement to host my stuff.

I am considering finally getting paid webspace, but if anyone knows any good free ones I will also be happy to hear about them.

I don't have any high requirements, but it should have the following:
  • at least 1 GB of storage space
  • unlimited traffic is not mandatory, I doubt it will create much
  • FTP access
  • PHP
  • mySQL is also not mandatory as I have no experience working with it and I not planning on using it, too
  • support for image hot-linking
  • preferable no ads (for the free ones)
  • Server location: EU (best: Germany)
  • low or no install costs
Thanks in advance,

foxblock out
Dude... I have plenty of space...

Last edited by a moderator:
A guy I know owns a small web hosting company, it might be what you're looking for.

http://www.microswift.com/

Who is your ISP with?