Bioshock

sensible GP32

the reason why ive not been around for a while, is bioshock!..

ive never played such a deep FPS, it was quite long to boot. The baddies are clever bastards too!
when i nipped outside for a ciggy by the time i had finished i was aching to play it.

anyone else had a blast, what do you fellows think of it?

i have tryed the demo on the 360. at first i thought it seemd quite good but then got bored before even finishing the demo.

You guys are the only ones I've heard say anything negative about this game. Everyone I know has raved about it. I'm buying a 360 tomorrow just for this game, it had better be good.

I'll give it another go soon. I hear there is a WideScreen patch. Considering the Game of the Year comments, I'm sure the story grows.

I work in the Information Security industry, and I'll tell you I've heard a LOT of negative comments about the game. Nothing to do with gameplay.

Ravnos said:
I'm buying a 360 tomorrow just for this game,
I don't understand, whats so much better about the 360 version opposed to the PC's to make you go out and buy a whole entire new system? :huh:

Last edited by a moderator:
icurafu said:
I work in the Information Security industry, and I'll tell you I've heard a LOT of negative comments about the game. Nothing to do with gameplay.

? what do you mean by that? What kind of negative comments?