GP32 Can You Guys Help Make A Gp32 Game For Me?

tommymordecai

Still Fresh
hey guys i am not good at coding or anything but its always been a dream to be in a game so far im in sor4 uei however i would actually like to have a few simple games made for my website and or my gp32 that will be available for my website.
At the moment I have no spare cash *^* so you would be doing it simply for the fun of it or as a way to showcase your talent.

i would like a simple catching game where item fall from the sky and are caught by the character (me) think of the bishi bashi coin falling game only with burgers and fries and icecream

the other is a frogger type game where i need to cross the street to the shops but have to avoid the screaming rampaging shoppers. 2d simple graphics

if anyone can help please let me know please ^U^

at the moment i dont have any spare cash but im sure ill be able muster some up, the games can be for gp32 or flash for my website - you will have your own dedicated page hosted on my site linking to your own.

thank you in advance

This is such a great idea, I'll do anything for you!

I say the community should get behind this and start coding. He could be our mascot! Like the GP32 Mario or Sonic! I'm puting in my 2 week notice as we speak to devote as much time as possible to this project. :D

When you get done mowing lawn and cleaning your room (ie basement), post that large sum to my paypal account and we will see what can be done...

EDIT: Yeah! Post #100

This is such a great idea, I'll do anything for you!

I say the community should get behind this and start coding. He could be our mascot! Like the GP32 Mario or Sonic! I'm puting in my 2 week notice as we speak to devote as much time as possible to this project. :D

When you get done mowing lawn and cleaning your room (ie basement), post that large sum to my paypal account and we will see what can be done...

EDIT: Yeah! Post #100