Newbie here, got some questions!

Neogenetics

Still Fresh
Ok, i recently discovered the game park and am very excited about it! Recently i have gotten into emulation on my computer especially snes, but also some arcade ames, and the gp loks awsome to me! But i do have a few questions.

1. Is the device easy to use, im mean im in the US and i dont know any korean, i do know that there is an english version, but is the whole thing in english?

2. Is there really a lot of software that is easily accesible and in english?

3. I have seen a few game park sites and have come to the conclusion that the game park doesnt have the biggest game park community (no offens), would i have to worry about not having updates and working software?

4. Do the emulators work well? Do you have many problems ? Are the controlls ok, and do you have recources for roms (and are they normal roms, or configured for the gp?) ***Can you save?***

5. How satisfied are you with your game park?

6. I read in a sticky that the gameboy sp has emulation, does he mean the e-reder thing, or is there really software, anyone know a site that has emulators for it?

7. How long has game park been around? And do i have to worry about it coming to th us a week after i buy it??

8. Most importantly, where is a realiable and SAFE place to buy it that includes all the neccesary equipment and a good price (and in english of course)!!

9. Lastly where do you all live? I doubt i would ever use the multiplayer function, just really the emulation, but i was just courious what country you were in!

I know i asked a ton of questions so, THANKS A TON!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Is the device easy to use, im mean im in the US and i dont know any korean, i do know that there is an english version, but is the whole thing in english?