Pinball Fantasies

NickLoTurco

Website
www.hitthesport.com
Hi everyone! Haven't been on here much as I've been enjoying my F-200 too much! I am hoping to get one of these Pandora thingy's around christmas time, hopefully by then everything I have now on my GP2X will be available to use on the new machine. Just wondered as I really bought the Gp2X as a portable Amiga, it never delivered at all really (on the Amiga front). Will the Pandora be able to handle Pinball Fantasies, Dreams etc....with all those colours? On the GP2X alot of the graphics are just blacked out. Also, will 3D games like Formula One Grand Prix and Jimmy Whites Whirlwind snooker be expected to work perfectly?

It's my first time on the Pandora forum so y'all be kind to me ya hear!

Lo Turco

Should do once an Amiga emulator pops up, but also Pinball Dreams/Fantasies were ported to SNES, which will definitely be playable.

NickLoTurco said:
Hi everyone! Haven't been on here much as I've been enjoying my F-200 too much! I am hoping to get one of these Pandora thingy's around christmas time, hopefully by then everything I have now on my GP2X will be available to use on the new machine. Just wondered as I really bought the Gp2X as a portable Amiga, it never delivered at all really (on the Amiga front). Will the Pandora be able to handle Pinball Fantasies, Dreams etc....with all those colours? On the GP2X alot of the graphics are just blacked out. Also, will 3D games like Formula One Grand Prix and Jimmy Whites Whirlwind snooker be expected to work perfectly?

It's my first time on the Pandora forum so y'all be kind to me ya hear!

Lo Turco
In my gp2x Pinball Fantasies on uae4all seems perfect. Are you using the latest version?

Last edited by a moderator:
GunPei2X said:
Should do once an Amiga emulator pops up, but also Pinball Dreams/Fantasies were ported to SNES, which will definitely be playable.