Hi Guys~~~~~~~ Recap Of Me Geting Flames

Status
Not open for further replies.

LinkiNparkFov

Still Fresh
I got my ass flamed a couple of days ago, and someone figured out who I really was.. Sayquestionaskanswer I don’t log into that account any more because I think I got banned or something.

I just wanted to say wonderful job in flaming me guys, I was laughing my ass off, some guy asked if I was a dev... I’m not yet but I’m learning C... Oh and the Gizmondo will be open source. Oh and you idiot's that said pocket pc or palm is better then the Gizmondo do SOME fu----ing research. Gizmondo runs on windows CE so it's totally open for development.

I know the price is high but I still think that the gp32 price is high to. If there were more commercial gp32 games and if it could take higher smc cards then it would be worth the value. I don’t care if you guys flame its actually funny as hell. Every time you guys flame me I just sit there and lmao. I think that people really try to act smart when there not.

People like that deserve to get beat on or something. I knew a guy that lived right next to me. He claimed he was a computer scientist and he promised me he would teach me programming. I finally discovered who he was when he couldn’t find the driver for his printer. WHAT KINDA IDIOT dosent know that. Also he was very slow and didn’t know how to do much.

He also claimed he had an A.I chip on his computer, is there an A.I chip ?a=Artificial I=Intelligence. He claimed that he could talk to his computer, which is possible but I never heard of an A.I chip. When I asked him what computer language he knew he said all. LmaO, THIS GUY WAS A REAL NUT JOB. You could tell he was an idiot, he rated machine's speed by how many gig's the hard drive had.