Hi, SONY here~

Nintendo

Nintendo Switch
Heyz~ B)

SONY here, I'm new to these Pandora Official forum boards. I hail from the 'other forums' and found that it was way to quiet (like a Ghost Town, lol) there for my liking and that was 1% of the reason why I register on here.

Now, a little about myself...well, apart from the usual enjoyment of long walks on the beach and candle-lit dinners I also love OpenPandora, SONY & Nintendo portable consoles and home consoles.

I've had a Nintendo 3DS for exactly 2 weeks now and love it to death, but what I'm really anticipation is for the delivery of my Pandora.

Nintendo 3DS will be launched on the 31st of March 2011 here in Australia, but I should receive my Pandora way before then. I can't wait!!! :wub:

Anyway, I'll be posting on a regular basis from now on, so I'll see you all around. :)

http://i.imgur.com/kzUBS.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/1XSfP.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/eVUHP.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/6TZzz.jpg

NTTzg.jpg

tmqIg.jpg

GKGPX.jpg

DHsDI.jpg

Welcome,

you and I have similar interests, though it seems you are beating me to getting everything, this means war! :p

Ah yes, I've heard of you. I've become just as infamous here as you have on the other boards.

welcome, blueprotoman will be your new redbaron, except he doesnt constantly have stuff for sale on marketplace, and yes i know you from 3ds forums and gp32x forums, but welcome to the greener side of the fence anyway

Hahahaha, not of the company though, I'm sure. :p

you are that guy from gp32x that posted a pic using wearing a BRA? Welcome, buddy!
Yes, indeed I certainly am. Thanks for the warm welcome. :)

Welcome,

you and I have similar interests, though it seems you are beating me to getting everything, this means war!
Lol, I can't wait for SONY NGP, but I certainly won't be getting it on Day 1, launch due to the 2 different models (WiFi only & WiFi + 3G) being released in 2 separate dates of each other. B)