It Student

Istorn

Still Fresh
Hello everyone, my name is Lorenzo (Istorn for you) and I'm an IT student from Como (Italy). Today, One of my school friend, had saw me this website about Pandora console and my reaction was: Oh my god!

I' m so interested in videogames and console and just 1 month ago I had an idea likes to Pandora, eheh coincidence? However, i would like to know a lot of things about this console and if it's possible to help as beta tester for everything, over my interest in this part of IT, can be useful for my studies so... I can also promote in Italy Pandora Console!
I think it' s a FANTASTIC PROJECT! congratulations at the devlopers, I hope to be helpful in this project, although is already under construction, I' ve a lot of ideas for this console.
I trust in Pandora! :D

Welcome! If you'd like to be of assistance, there's a few things we need (such as a god Wi-Fi driver!) If you think you could help in any of these aspects, please tell us! We're glad to have you aboard.

Jourdy288 said:
Welcome! If you'd like to be of assistance, there's a few things we need (such as a god Wi-Fi driver!) If you think you could help in any of these aspects, please tell us! We're glad to have you aboard.
Eheh Jourdy, I' m a noob student, I started my IT studies the September of last year, I' m not a Wi-Fi god xD

Last edited by a moderator:
LOL, I didn't mean it like that, it's just if you can find a place to help, don't hesitate to offer something.

Hi Istom, welcome.

What ideas do you have? What do you want to do with the Pandora.

There may still be units available here: http://gbax.com/pandoraxxx.html

Just email them and get yourself one.

carlgeorge said:
Hi Istom, welcome.

What ideas do you have? What do you want to do with the Pandora.

There may still be units available here: http://gbax.com/pandoraxxx.html

Just email them and get yourself one.