First Batch Pre Order Question

witmen

Still Fresh
Sorry if this is a stupid question, But I did a search and couldn't find a definite answer.

I'm wondering if the first run of the Pandora is still available for pre order. The web site says:

Since the Pandora is a project started by only a few people (and it isn't even out yet), you can't buy it at any online stores! As the first batch is currently produced and shipped, pre-orders will be available at www.gbax.com , shop.gp2x.de or www.gp2xtr.com soon.

Please check back regularly to find out when preordering for the second batch starts.

So that mean yes I can still pre-order one or will be able to soon? I'm sorry the website isn't very clear. I'm hoping I can still get one of the first batch that's currently about to be shipped. I'm new to all of this just having discovered it today actually. But I love the concept and gotta have one.

Again sorry if I posted a stupid topic.

you can but ask: openpandorasales (at) gmail (dot) com will get you in touch with one of the very helpful ladies at CraigX's store.

It's always possible that there are units left, the way to find out is to email them. Send an email to openpandorasales@gmail.com, your contact person will most likely be a sweet gal named Jacquelyn.

Be aware, they are busy in an unbelievable way, so be patient if they don't respond right away.

Cheers, and welcome to the forums.

Thank you guys very much for the fast reply. I will send off an email to them right now. When I hear something I'll let everyone know what I found out.

witmen said:
Thank you guys very much for the fast reply. I will send off an email to them right now. When I hear something I'll let everyone know what I found out.
Cool, good to hear. If you want to let us know, I'd suggest using an existing thread (this one or another). Simply to keep down the clutter :)