Lots Of Pandora Questions

ShadowPhantom000

Still Fresh
First Is there anything known about a Function to reduce the Screen Brightness to increase battery life?

I'm an entry level programmer, What base language would I need to know to Program for Pandora? and how hard would it be to learn from like C++ C# or Java? I would very much like to Finish Writing a Zombie game I started on the Pandora but I feel the Pandora is A Little over My head.

Quote from the Wiki:
TV-out included in hardware, A/V-OUT Port (similar in appearance to a large USB OTG port) outputs S-Video and Composite and inputs 3,5mm Headphone/Microphone cables..

"inputs 3,5mm Headphone/Microphone cables"
the 3.5mm Jack can work as a Mic input and a Headphone output?

Ive been reading that you can buy Extra Batteries for Pandora. Is it that the battery is Removable?

I have a Little bit of XUbuntu experiance but I have no Idea what the Angstrom OS is like. Whats the Deal with Angstrom? and what is the Word on Pandora XUbuntu.

And......... That should Be it for now, thanks a bunch for any help you can give me. Especially the Programing one, it would be sweet to have a game for the Pandora, I just dont have the Programing experience or the Time. Speaking of if anyone is interested in Working on a Game with me Id be Happy to Share what I have so far. just send me a PM or an Email at ShadowPhantom000@gmail.com

ShadowPhantom000 said:
First Is there anything known about a Function to reduce the Screen Brightness to increase battery life?
Yes. The screen brightness will be fully adjustable.
ShadowPhantom000 said:
I'm an entry level programmer, What base language would I need to know to Program for Pandora? and how hard would it be to learn from like C++ C# or Java? I would very much like to Finish Writing a Zombie game I started on the Pandora but I feel the Pandora is A Little over My head.