So it's been almost 2 years, What's been happening?

Cameleon

Website
Visit site
As the title suggests. I've been in limbo for a couple of years, my indie studio crashed and burned, my family relationships have basically fallen apart, I now live on my own and I now work as a professional developer at a small company near Glasgow. How have you guys been? What have I missed?

/index.php/topic/11679-information-for-new-and-old-customers/#entry217160">http://boards.openpandora.org/index.php/topic/11679-information-for-new-and-old-customers/#entry217160

• Craig is no longer on good terms with ED (and vice-versa)
  • ED now sells original, double RAM, and double clockspeed+double-RAM pandoras
  • ED's queue is getting to be extremely short, he is in a financially stable position and shipping free units to everyone who paid Craig and are still waiting (only Craig knows were all the money went) from the profits from new sales
  • Craig is working on the iControlPad2 and says he's nearly finished
  • Pandorapress is dead, and has been replaced by pandoralive
  • We have an all-new mod team with 12 members
  • TV-out cables are in the prototyping for production stage
  • Loads of wonderful new software has been written/ported, including supertuxkart, libreoffice, drastic (an NDS emu!)
  • The official website is a new snazzy one designed by Craig's team to sell more units.
  • Link now runs an online pandora shop in the USA
  • Production is now in Germany and supervised by ED because production in Texas was a disaster
  • Pandoras use new, stronger cases (painted silver)
http://repo.openpandora.org/

/index.php/page/articles.html/_/general-information/the-history-of-the-pandora-r57">http://boards.openpandora.org/index.php/page/articles.html/_/general-information/the-history-of-the-pandora-r57

Last edited by a moderator:
Whaat is up , humaaaaaaaaannn ?