Some New Good News From Spain!!

ilarri

OK,IM NEWBIE HERE =),BUT I JUST REGISTER TO INFORM THAT IN WWW.VIRGINPLAY.ES HAS ADDED A LITTLE FLASH BANNER WITH THE UNCOMING GP32 MAY LAUNCH.
twO INTERESTING THINGS,THE FLU VERSION, THE VERSION THAT VIRGINPLAY WILL SELL IN SPAIN,PORTUGAL AND ITALY,WILL BE BLACK!
AND ANOTHER THING,I WROTTE A LETTER TO VIRGINPLAY (PLEASE FEEL FREE TO ASK FOR MORE INFO) AND THEY CONFIRM ME THAT THE EXIT DATE ITS IN MAY,THE VERSION FLU,BUT AT THE END OF THIS MONTH THEY HAVE MORE INFO TO SAY.
AH! A LITTLE DETALL FOR OUTSIDE EUROPEAN PEOPLE...VIRGINPLAY ACCEPTS ONLINE SELLS...HAVE AN ONLINE SHOP IN HIS SITE SO PROBABLY WILL SHIP TO ALL EUROPE SO STAY ON!! =)

what¿?
excuse me,but my english level dont bring me the opportunity to understand this "kind" of phrase....speak in christian guy =)

sorry,it was a mistake (K),and christian,its a local expression to say "easy words" =)
black gp flu people, black gp flu =)

http://www.virginplay.es/paginasasp/foro.asp

go to lthe word "juegos" if you want to ask something about the gp32,but you would have a best reply if you send a mail =)

the information its free and abaliable from his website,so i can publish it :

Virgin PLAY, S.A.
Paseo de la Castellana, 9-11, planta baja
28046 Madrid
Tfno.: 91 789 35 50
Fax: 91 789 35 60
E-mail de contacto: virginplay@virginplay.es

as many people ask about the gp32,would be best for all the community,are you agree with me?

Thanks you for the news ilarri, it's great to hear that other parts of the world will be able to purchase the gp32. I hope this renews intrest and more coders get into the homebrew scene. I also hope that they can sell a lot of them and get enough intrest to create more comercial games and accesories.

Black GP32s with FLU, sounds cool. This seems to be the biggest change I guess, can't wait to hear what the news at the end of the month is!