Waiting To Play Games

akarolick

This is my first time posting anything on this forum, in fact I made an account just to write this. Is anyone else out there dreaming of playing an old favorite game but have intentionally decided not to pick it up again just so that they can play it once their Pandora arrives? if so what game? I have been craving some good old fashioned FF7.

DuckMan said:
This is my first time posting anything on this forum, in fact I made an account just to write this. Is anyone else out there dreaming of playing an old favorite game but have intentionally decided not to pick it up again just so that they can play it once their Pandora arrives? if so what game? I have been craving some good old fashioned FF7.

I know I have. In fact, FF7 is probably at the top of my list -- I never finished it, so I picked it up again in anticipation of playing it to completion on Pandora. :) I've been tempted more than a couple times to put it in my PS3 and start playing...

Last edited by a moderator:
I guess I am. I tend to play old 8/16bit stuff all the time, so the magic is ruined there. :p But I've been avoiding any serious driving games (GT/Forza) because I want to play GT in PSX4all. I don't want to burn out on driving (see what I did there) beforehand.

There are also billions of Commodore + Amiga titles that I've never played. I could easily fire them up in an emulator now, but I'm holding out. Meeting them on Pandora for the first time will be spesh.

[edit] A major one I forgot about: Giana's Return. I've played it part of the way through on GP2X, but I've put it aside for now because I think it's going to be much better on Pandora.

some old psx games, crash bandicoot, destruction derby, driver, die hard, all the classics.

I've got a bunch of adventure games I haven't played yet.

Touche - Adventures of the Fifth Musketeer (Well I have never played through it)
I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream
The Discworld games
Simon the Sorcerer 1&2