Who Likes The Wii

darkwave101

Still Fresh
ok just wanted to kno who likes the wii..i do i h8 when u get people saying its crap....i bought it for the gamecube backwards comp..and and im a resident evil fan....
ooh 1 last thing has any one signed the petion to get resi 5 on the wii
sorry i talk to much

who likes the wii?

Yep, I'm happy with my *coughmodchippedcough* wii.
And yes, I have signed the petition, thanks for bringing it to mah atention

The Wii is made of wiin!

I <3 Wii!

Just got GH3 for Wii, and it kicks ass!

SSBB!!! Mario Kart!!! Funness in a can! :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

As a certified Retro Gamer™, my Wii love is reserved for Virtual Console... I think it's great that Nintendo's brought so many classic 8 and 16-bit games out for the next generation of gamers to experience. That being said, I think they've completely messed up a number of aspects of VC, like the inability to play VC ROMs from the memory card, and I don't think there's anything in their current Wii library that I would consider a "must-play" game, which probably explains why I haven't bothered to buy one yet.... :p

I don't have a Wii but the new WiiWare game 'LostWinds' looks pretty cool, I hope I can try it out soon :).

I like the wii. After i bought it and the initial enthusiasm ended, i thought it was just something you buy for novelty value and then catches dust. So i stopped playing with it about 4 months after release.

But then some friends came over, remembered that i had one and wanted to play with it. Ever since i´m hooked again.
And with the recent homebrew developments (Twilight exploit, homebrew channel) i see a very bright future for the wii.